Contact us

Want to send an email to the club? Click on the relevant icon below depending on the nature of you enquiry to the left and your email programme will open for you to compose your message with the relevant email address:



Antonio Dionisio

Committee Members

Manuel (Membership Secretary, Webmaster)
Colin Mapp
David Poole
Glyn Jones
John Fowler (Membership Secretary)
Mike Newby
Phil Morris

sailabilityWant to find out more about Sailability at Telford Sailing Club and the exciting developments taking place under the expert eye of Paul Devey, not to mention the rapidly growing fleet? Click on the logo!