RYA Training Courses

Enquiries:sendemail Click on icon to send an email regarding RYA Training Course Enquiries, see below for forthcoming course information.

Telford Sailing Club

RYA Training Courses in 2020

Sunday 5th April Series 1 /race 5

Powerboat 1 Course – Day 1

Saturday 11th  April Sailing Day

Powerboat 2 Course – Day 2

Sunday 3rd May Safety Boat Course Day 1
Saturday 9th May Open Day / RYA Push the Boat Out Day  11.00 - 4.30pm

Non Members welcome – come and try sailing.

Sunday 17th May Safety Boat Course Day 2
Sunday 31st May RYA – Learn to Sail Course Level 1 (Full Day)  Adults only
Saturday 6th June RYA – Learn to Sail Course, Level 1 (Full Day)  Adults only
Sunday 21st June Training Day – Learn to Sail Course Level 2 (Full Day)  Adults only
Sunday 28th June Training Day – Learn to Sail Course Level 2 (Full Day)  Adults only
To be arranged Youth Sailing Scheme  Stage 1    Ages 7 - 13
Sunday 12th July Possible Powerboat or Safety Boat Course – to be confirmed
Sunday 19th July Possible Powerboat or Safety Boat Course – to be confirmed